Declutter – letting go of anger

Today at work I had some contact with an extremely rude customer and it left me feeling enraged. I went out for lunch and was still feeling angry when I got back. I started telling a colleague about it and got angry again. Then I got home from work, told my husband about it and started fuming once more. I do have a tendency to get quite riled up, and it’s something I’d like to reduce or resolve in the future. How do you “get over it” if something stresses you out? Do you have a technique for letting go of things that aggravate you?

Leave a Reply

