April declutter total

I already got rid of some stuff in April, after which I decided that I should start keeping a record of what goes out. Maybe it’ll make it easier for me not to buy things in the future when I see how much I’ve got rid of over the years. Maybe when I’m not sure if I should throw something out, I can look at the list of things I’ve got rid of and never missed. So here’s my list for April:

Sold on eBay

  • 6 balls of wool

Sold on Amazon

  • 1 DVD boxset

Sold to Ziffit

  • 9 DVDs
  • 1 CD
  • 4 books

Sold to Music Magpie

  • 4 DVDs

Sold to Zapper

  • 6 CDs
  • 2 DVDs
  • 4 books

Donated to the local library

  • 37 books

Donated to a local charity shop

  • 3 folders of magazine collections
  • 1 anorak
  • 1 jacket
  • 1 fleece
  • 1 photo album
  • 1 A4 notebook
  • 1 small notebook
  • 4 cookery recipe binders
  • 2 sets of recipe books
  • 2 individual recipe books
  • 2 suitcases
  • 1 stepper
  • 1 yoga mat
  • 1 exercise set
  • 1 scratch repair kit
  • 1 pair of yoga trousers
  • 1 cross-stitch picture
  • 1 painted mirror
  • 1 pen holder
  • 1 glass
  • 5 videos
  • 1 assorted craft items
  • 2 sets of postcards

Total: 110 items

Leave a Reply

