Frugal – spend cut – w/e 17/08/14

From my weekly budget of £20, I have spent:

  • £0.50 – bar of chocolate (I was exchanging something I received for my birthday from Boots, without receipt, and had to exchange items of equal or over the value of the original item)
  • £1.00 – pack of chocolate

Total – £1.50

As with last week, I still have some mysterious change in my purse so will transfer the full £20; £10 to travel and £10 to savings.

I made around £32 selling some items via Amazon, so am putting this towards the cost of a back brace to improve my posture.

Leave a Reply

