Frugal – spend cut – w/e 01/02/15

From my weekly budget of £20, I have spent:

  • £2.00 – chocolate and crisps
  • £7.75 – friend’s birthday lunch.
  • £1.00 – more chocolate

Total – £10.75

£9.25 will go into savings.

From savings, I spent £38.99 on a chiropody treatment.

From the household budget, I spent £0.99 on two drill bits so I could finish the window job from last week. When it came to doing the job, I couldn’t remove the old broken drill bit from the hand drill, so I ended up using that and not using the new drills at all. Oh well, I’m sure the new ones will come in handy at some point.

Leave a Reply

