Whole30 days 11-15 October 2015

Day 11 – 11/10/15 – I slept well and wasn’t woken up early for a change! My energy and digestion were both good. My skin has cleared up since last week. I didn’t feel very hungry again.

  • Breakfast: I got up late so I skipped breakfast
  • Lunch: Roast chicken homemade mayo, kale, strawberries, dessicated coconut
  • Dinner: Some pork and rind, apple

Day 12 – 12/10/15 –

  • Breakfast: Eggs, mince, green beans
  • Lunch: Italian pork, red cabbage, cauliflower and broccoli, apple
  • Dinner: Pork, roast chicken, mayo

Day 13 – 13/10/15 – I slept well but was woken up early so a bit tired after that. My digestion was good. I was offered free cake in the evening but found it easy to turn down.

  • Breakfast: Eggs, mince, green beans
  • Lunch: Italian pork, red cabbage, cauliflower and broccoli
  • Dinner: Apple

Day 14 – 14/10/15 – I slept really well and woke up naturally, with good energy all day. My digestion was also good. I was offered free chocolate and biscuits at work but resisted them quite easily.

  • Breakfast: Eggs, mince, green beans
  • Lunch: Italian pork, red cabbage, cauliflower and broccoli, pear
  • Snack: 3 dates, large handful mixed nuts and raisins
  • Dinner: Pork chop, rocket, avocado, artichokes, mayo

Day 15 – 15/10/15 – I woke up a few times in the night and so got up later than usual; maybe because it was cold. However, my energy was good for the rest of the day. I was offered free sandwiches at work but had no interest in them. My digestion was average.

  • Breakfast: Eggs, mince, onion, avocado
  • Lunch: Italian pork, red cabbage, cauliflower and broccoli, pear
  • Dinner: Mince, caramelised onions, sauerkraut
Leave a Reply

