Frugal spend – w/e 17/04/16

Out of this week’s budget of £20.00, I have spent:

  • £3.90 – towards new glasses lenses
  • £16.10 – towards data roaming charges while on holiday. I had data roaming on for 10 minutes while I was lost. Thanks Three! To add insult to injury, they recently contacted me to say that they would be more than doubling my monthly contract. Time for a change…

Total £20, £0 moved to savings.

From Thursday to Sunday I was on holiday, spend detailed in a separate post.

Food shopping – nothing

Running total for April – monthly budget £175, £99.68 spent, £75.14 remaining.

Counselling savings- £83.46/£435 (to cover initial consultation and ten sessions) – 19%

Leave a Reply

